Members Only  |  Home 

Wilson Board of REALTORS®
Officers 2017


President: Allyson Moye
allyson@womblereal.com
Womble Real Estate


President-Elect: Angie Baker
angie@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency


Vice-President:
Marcia Locklear-Jacobs
marcia.realtor@nc.rr.com
Jacobs Realty Company


Secretary/Treasurer: Penny Whitfield
pennywhitfield@embarqmail.com
The Whitfield Agency


Past President: Beth Helms
bethhelmsrealtor@gmail.com
Our Town Properties


Director: Will Winslow
winslow@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency

Director: Glacie Winsow
glacie@embarqmail.com
Forbes Realty
Director: Jane Evans
Director: Chuck Williamson
chuck@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency


Director: Holly Green
hmatthews@myglnc.com
First Wilson Properties

Director: Pam Horne
Director: Kathy Todd
Kathy@ChessonAgency.com
Chesson Agency

 

MLS Directors 2017


President: Jeff Chesson
jchesson@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency
Treasurer/Secretary: Mike Holt
triappseast@cocentral.com
Triangle East Appraisals

Director: Carol Ellis
Carol@WilsonHomesForSale.com
Chesson Agency

Director: Harry Gauss
harrygauss@firstwilsonproperties.com
First Wilson Properties

Director: Adam Chesson
AdamChesson@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency

Director: Allyson Moye
allyson@womblereal.com
Womble Real Estate

Director: Will Winslow
winslow@chessonagency.com
Chesson Agency

Director: Beth Helms
bethhelmsrealtor@gmail.com
Our Town Properties